contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.





PERFORMANCES | Schleswig-Holstein Musik Festival | MarkusMusikWochen | Spurensuche NDR | Alfred Krupp Saal-Philharmonie Essen | Staatsoper Hannover | NDR Hannover | Schloss Nymphenburg-München | Schloss Isny im Allgäu | Esplanade Recital Studio + Concert Hall, Singapore | Tempe Center for the Arts, Arizona  

GIVING WORKSHOPS | since 2014 at the Nanyang Academy of Fine Arts on the German Art Song for Lied Duos

REPETITEUR | at the Hannover Conservatory of Music, Theater and Media - for the tuba studio (Jens Björn-Larsen) | trombone studio (Jonas Bylund) | voice studio (Marina Sandel) | clarinet studio (Johannes Peitz

at masterclasses including Forum Artium and Rostock Summer Campus

at competitions including Aeolus Düsseldorf, Deutscher Musik Wettbewerb, Porcia International Competition, ARD Internationaler Musikwettbewerb, Jugend Musiziert


PIANISTS | Ruschana Murabakschoeva | Beatrice Berthold | Volker Link | Cristian Peix

SINGERS | Neele Kramer | Cheryl Lee Peixin |Mareike Morr | Michael Chacewicz|

Polina Pasztircsák | Sonja Stephan | Anna-Doris Capitelli | Sophia Körber

COMPOSERS | Walter Zimmermann | Benjamin Yusupov | Vytautas Miskinis | Ko Matsushita

ENSEMBLES | SYC Ensemble Singers |Magnetic Band | chamber.sounds

OTHERS|Rubén Dura de Lamo (Tuba)| Bas Böttcher (Poetry Slammer)|

Reynard Rott (Cellist) | Tobias Ribitzki (Director) | Stefan Wiefel, Christiane Ostermayer (Narrators)



Snezana Nesic | Rita Ueda | Americ Goh | Felix Leuschner | Zechariah Goh | Nicole Murphy  

Liong Kit Yeng | Jeremiah Li | Felix Phang | Daniel Yiau | Naomi Sekiya | Chen Zhangyi


Hochschule für Musik, Theater, und Medien Hannover, Germany:

2012 - Masters of Music (Chamber Music - Lied Interpretation)

2010 - Diplom with Distinction (Piano Major)

complemented by lessons in Historical Keyboard Instruments, Opera Co-repetition, and Baroque Dance


Nanyang Academy of Fine Arts, Singapore:

2007 - Diploma with Distinction (Piano Major)



Jan Philip Schulze | Beatrice Berthold | Zvi Meniker | Martin Brauß | Christian Schulte | Onno Grohmann

Lena Ching | Jennifer Tham | Eleanor Tan | Thomas Manhart | Yeong Yoon Ching | Chang Si Fun



Christoph Eschenbach | Matthias Goerne | Axel Bauni | Peter Sheppard Skaeverd

Henrik Wiese | Alexej Lubimov | Jacques Rouvier | Joaquín Soriano | Eriko Takezawa

Grace Chung | Tatjana Rankovich | Andrzej Grabiec | Patsy Toh | Reinhold Friedrich

Hyperion Trio | ensemble recherche | Freiburger Barockorchester | Jürgen Schrappe


Justus-Hermann-Wetzel Stipendium, 2013

Bayreuth Stipendienstiftung des Richard-Wagner-Verbandes Hannover e.V, 2012

First prize (Chamber Music) at the 11th Deutsche Akkordeon Musikpreis, 2009

NAC (Singapore) Overseas Bursary, 2007

NAFA Full Scholarship, 2004-2007